Red sea university

About University

The university was established by a presidential decree dividing the “University of the East” into three universities: Kassala University, Gedaref University, and Red Sea University.


Port Sudan



  • Arts and Humanities
  • Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
  • The College of Education is a foundation
  • College of Education
  • College of Computer Science and Information Technology
  • College of Tourism
  • College of Medicine and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Administrative Sciences
  • Faculty of Applied Science
  • College of Engineering
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Earth Sciences
  • College of Marine Sciences
  • faculty of Agriculture
  • School of Law
  • Graduate Studies
  • College of Technical and Development Studies
  • Community Development College

Book your Free Consultation
We will be in touch within 24 hours to arrange your initial consultation at your nearest SI-UK office. If you are unable to visit us in person, consultations can also be arranged via WhatsApp.
Click or drag a file to this area to upload.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Posted on

April 21, 2022