Badr University

BUC comprises 16 schools in various scientific, creative, and humanities fields that are built on human development, research excellence, and innovative teaching.

The Main Campus Of The University Currently Includes The Following Faculties And Institutes:-

  • Applied Arts
  • Filmmaking & Performing Arts
  • Medicine
  • Nursing
  • Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Industries
  • Biotechnology
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Business & Economicsonomics
  • Engineering & Technology
  • Linguistics & Translation
  • Oral & Dental Medicine
  • Physical Therapy
  • Law
  • Political Sciences and International Relations
  • Veterinary Medicine and Food Safety
  • Allied Health Sciences


Entertainment Area, Badr City, Cairo, Egypt.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Posted on

February 21, 2022